UTS:INSEARCH
Partner Program

Contact Student Admissions

At UTS:INSEARCH we’re always looking for ways to support our Partners and make things easier for you. That’s why our aim is to process applications and issuing offer letters within 3 working days. We appreciate your feedback so don’t hesitate to contact your Regional Partner Manager or our admissions team should you have any questions.

UTS:INSEARCH Student Admissions
PO Box K 1085
Haymarket NSW 1240
Australia
T: +61 2 9218 8689
F: +61 2 9218 9875
E: registrar@insearch.edu.au

Sebastian Zagarella Sebastian Zagarella
Sebastian.Zagarella@insearch.edu.au
Head of Student Services
Kathryn DeCarlo Kathryn DeCarlo
Kathryn.DeCarlo@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Manager

China

Miyoko Aso Miyoko Aso
Miyoko.Aso@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Sophia Qu Sophia Qu
Sophia.Qu@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Carmen He Carmen He
Carmen.He@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Chloe Yu Chloe Yu
Chloe.Yu@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer

Global

Linda Pham Linda Pham
Linda.Pham@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Yona Choi Yona Choi
Yona.Choi@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Katherine Wenas Katherine Wenas
Katherine.Wenas@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Jade Sheppard Jade Sheppard
Jade.Sheppard@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer

Subcontinent & Middle East

Rabeya Siddiquee Rabeya Siddiquee
Rabeya.Siddiquee@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Louise Slattery Louise Slattery
Louise.Slattery@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Nina Ponten Nina Ponten
Nina.Ponten@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Poornima Karunanithi Poornima Karunanithi
Poornima.Karunanithi@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer
Beenu Dhingra Beenu Dhingra
Beenu.Dhingra@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer

Quality Control - Audits

Evelyne Rothwell Evelyne Rothwell
Evelyn.Rothwell@insearch.edu.au
Admissions Officer