Sales and Marketing Team Contact Details

Global Partner Manager: Eva Choi

Fiona Davidson 125x125

Eva Choi

Head of Global
Recruitment

Fiona Davidson

International 
Marketing Manager


eva.choi@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9218 8733

    

fiona.davidson@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9218 8756


   
   

 

Regional Partner Managers

Agnes Yoanneta Agnes Yoanneta
agnes.yoanneta@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9218 8767

Regional Manager
South East Asia
Hong Kong
Lillian Wang

Lillian Wang
lillian.wang@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9218 8753

Regional Manager 
China (Onshore - Australia Based)
Latin America
Russia
Rest of the World
Edi Tan Edi Tan
edi.tan@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +86 21 6248 7576

Regional Coordinator
China - North
(Offshore - China Based)
Vickers Xia Vickers Xia 
vickers.xia@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +86 21 6248 7576

Regional Coordinator
China
(Offshore - China Based)
  Jalal ElNaser
jalal.elnaser@insearch.edu.au

+971566791152

Regional Manager (MENA - Offshore)

Diptiman_upload Diptiman Behera
diptiman.behera@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +91 98 9892 9631

Regional Manager
India
Helen Xiao Helen Xiao
helen.xiao@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +86 21 6248 7576

Team Leader
China - Central
(Offshore - China Based)



Stefani Sugiarto Stefani Sugiarto
stefani.sugiarto@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +62 855 1100 802

Regional Coordinator
Indonesia
Helen Hwang

Helen Hwang
helen.hwang@insearch.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9218 8748

Partner Manager